Changing

Lately I have been evaluating my life. I am extremely happy with my new apartment, my internship, and my relationship. But something was missing. I was in a bit of a funk. I am the kind of person who likes change and accepts it with open arms. I have never been one to settle when I was not happy. So as a part of my summer I have decided to make a few minor changes to the things I love most. With change comes new opportunity, meeting new people, and a change of scenery. I took a chance today and I feel very hopeful that the outcome will be better for me. I will be happy. :)

Leave a Reply

