An Update..

As the semester ends, I start to update my blog! It’s been about a month since I have last posted and a lot has been going on. For starters, registered for my final semester in college and applied to graduate in the spring! It’s a little surreal now but I am sure it will sink in once I buy my cap and gown. I also went on quite a few interviews for internships in the spring. That was an experience and I learned a lot from the interviews! I can proudly say as of Monday that I got a copywriting internship with the Dalton Agency here in Jacksonville, FL. This is probably my greatest achievement this year! I start in January when i get back from PA. Speaking of which, Judd and I leave on the 26th of December to see his aunt, uncle, and his cousins up there. I am very excited to go up north to possibly see some snow! I plan on taking lots of pictures and documenting the trip on here in order to keep up to date on my recent adventures. We happen to be going to a greek festival for NYE which should be very entertaining!

In terms of keeping this blog updated, I be posting more as the semester comes to a close. I have a few post to catch up on. Hopefully you can appreciate them as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

