Sea & Sky Spectacular!

It is the perfect time of year for a beachside air show! This past weekend I packed up my camera gear and headed out to Jacksonville Beach to photograph the Jacksonville Sea and Sky Spectacular. I used to go to air shows all the time as a kid with my dad. He would bring me to the air shows and photograph all of the planes. I never thought I would want to get into aviation photography but this weekend I decided to step out of my comfort zone and do it. I enjoyed photographing the air show and would love to practice my aviation photography more in the future. For now, here is a few of my favorite images.

USAF

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

