Halloween is Going to the Dogs!

One great perk of my current job is the doggie daycare facility. Dogs can come in the morning and play with others throughout the day. Today just happened to be my day off and Halloween which meant the daycare was going to have the dogs dress up. I headed out to daycare and got to witness a whole bunch of cuteness! Here’s a few images from today:

And here is Nole, who not only kept guard of me while I photographed the dogs, he even kept my feet warm!

2 thoughts on “Halloween is Going to the Dogs!

Leave a Reply

