Ringing In a New Year

As this year comes to a close I look back on the last 12 months and smile. It has been quite an amazing year. I graduated from UNF with my Bachelor’s degree, paid off my car and got a taste of the real world. It hasn’t been easy but no year goes by that isn’t hard. We all have our ups and downs but if weren’t for the challenges we face we would never grow from them.

2013 is going to be an amazing year! I am happy to announce that I will be starting a new job mid January. It will be a challenge but a welcomed one at that. It’s the perfect way to start a new year. Along with new jobs, I have a few goals I will be working to achieve this year. Instead of pointless resolutions that we usually don’t follow through on, I opted for goals. It’s something to work for and get the most out of. What resolutions do you have this new year?

Happy 2013 friends and family! :)

Leave a Reply

